Kiphire district Nagaland assembly election 2018

There are two (2) legislative assembly constituency in Kiphire district for the 2018 Nagaland Assembly elections. They are 59.Seyochung Sitimi, 60.Pungro Kiphire.

 Nagaland Legislative Assembly election 2018 date shedule detail image

When Nagaland assembly election 2018 is getting ready to electios new Assembly, Kiphire is not anywhere behind in the election heat. Kiphire district (Pron:/ˈkɪfɑɪə/) is an administrative district in the north east state of Nagaland in India. It was established in 1973. As of 2011 it is the second least populous district of Nagaland (out of 11), after Longleng.

Please click here for Seyochung Sitimi Nagaland assembly election 2018 news, photos, results,maps,videos

Nagaland Election 2018 district wise details

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter