Mokokchung district Nagaland assembly election 2018

There are nine (9) legislative assembly constituency in Mokokchung district for the 2018 Nagaland Assembly elections. They are 22.Arkakong, 23.Impur, 24.Angetyongpang, 25.Mongoya,26.Aonglenden, 27.Mokokchung Town, 28.Koridang, 29.Jangpetkong, 30.Alongtaki .

 Nagaland Legislative Assembly election 2018 date shedule detail image

When Nagaland assembly election 2018 is getting ready to electios new Assembly, Mokokchung is not anywhere behind in the election heat. Mokokchung district (Pron:/ˌməʊkɒkˈtʃʌŋ/) is an administrative district in the north east state of Nagaland in India. The town of Mokokchung is its headquarters. It is mainly occupied by the Ao Naga tribe who consider it their home. It is bounded by the state of Assam to its north, Wokha district to its west, Tuensang and Longleng district to its east, and Zunheboto district to its south.

Please click here for Arkakong Nagaland assembly election 2018 news, photos, results,maps,videos

Nagaland Election 2018 district wise details

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter