Mon district Nagaland assembly election 2018

There are six (6) legislative assembly constituency in Mon district for the 2018 Nagaland Assembly elections. They are Tizit, Wakching, Tapi, Mon Town, Aboi, Tobu .

 Nagaland Legislative Assembly election 2018 date shedule detail image

When Nagaland assembly election 2018 is getting ready to elections new Assembly, Mon is not anywhere behind in the election heat. Mon district (Pron:/ˌməʊkɒkˈtʃʌŋ/) is an administrative district in the north east state of Nagaland in India. It is bounded by the state of Arunachal Pradesh to its north, Assam to its west, Myanmar to its east, Longleng district to its south-west and Tuensang district to its south. The town of Mon is its district headquarters.

Please click here for Tizit Nagaland assembly election 2018 news, photos, results,maps,videos

Nagaland Election 2018 district wise details

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter