Noklak district Nagaland assembly election 2018

There are six (6) legislative assembly constituency in Noklak district for the 2018 Nagaland Assembly elections. They are Longkhim Chare, Noklak Sadar I,Noklak Sadar II,Noklak, Thonoknyu, Shamator Chessore.

 Nagaland Legislative Assembly election 2018 date shedule detail image

When Nagaland assembly election 2018 is getting ready to elections new Assembly, Noklak is not anywhere behind in the election heat. Noklak district is an administrative district in the north east state of Nagaland in India.It was established in 2017. The district headquarters is in the town of Noklak. Noklak district was created on 21 December 2017 as the 12th district of Nagaland. The new district has the same boundaries as the former Noklak sub-division of Tuensang district. Noklak sub-division contained the five admin circles of Noklak, Thonoknyu, Nokhu, Panso and Chingmei.

Please click here for Tizit Nagaland assembly election 2018 news, photos, results,maps,videos

Nagaland Election 2018 district wise details

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter