Phek district Nagaland assembly election 2018

There are five (5) legislative assembly constituency in Phek district for the 2018 Nagaland Assembly elections. They are Pfutsero, Chizami, Chazouba, Phek, Meluri.

 Nagaland Legislative Assembly election 2018 date shedule detail image

When Nagaland assembly election 2018 is getting ready to electios new Assembly, Phek is not anywhere behind in the election heat. Phek district (pron:/ˈfɛk/) is an administrative district in the north east state of Nagaland in India. It was established in 1973. The district headquarter is in the town of Phek. Phek district is a mountainous region, of which 70% is evergreen forest. The highest mountain is Zanibu, whose summit is over 2,400 m (7,900 ft).

Please click here for Pfutsero Nagaland assembly election 2018 news, photos, results,maps,videos

Nagaland Election 2018 district wise details

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter