Zunheboto district Nagaland assembly election 2018

There are six (6) legislative assembly constituency in Zunheboto district for the 2018 Nagaland Assembly elections. They are Akuluto, Atoizu, Suruhoto, Aghunato, Aghunato. Satakha.

 Nagaland Legislative Assembly election 2018 date shedule detail image

When Nagaland assembly election 2018 is getting ready to electios new Assembly, Zunheboto is not anywhere behind in the election heat. Zunheboto district (Pron:/ˌzʌnˈhiːbəʊtəʊ/) is an administrative district in the north east state of Nagaland in India. Today it is home to the Nagaland University whose campus is situated in the village of Lumami in the sub division of Akuluto. This has become the cultural center for the people of Nagaland, as all the Nagas irrespective of tribes come to study here..

Please click here for Akuluto Nagaland assembly election 2018 news, photos, results,maps,videos

Nagaland Election 2018 district wise details

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter